TV Crime


    Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

    • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
    • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
    • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

    Agatha Christie Hour Box Set

    Release Date: 10 May 2010


    RRP: £29.99. You Save: £14.00

    In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

    Product Details

    All ten episodes of the early 1980s BBC drama series based on the short stories of crime writer Agatha Christie.

    The TV series Agetha Christie Hour brings to the screen ten of the less famous but equally enthralling stories. This release features all 10 episodes from the programme.

    Features: 'Magnolia Blossom', 'The Case of the Discontented Soldier', 'The Girl in the Train', 'The Fourth Man', 'Jane in Search of a Job', 'The Manhood of Edward Robinson', 'The Case of the Middle-Aged Wife', 'In a Glass Darkly', 'The Mystery of the Blue Jar' and 'The Red Signal'.