Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Blue Murder - Complete Series 1-5

Release Date: 16 August 2010


RRP: £49.99. You Save: £30.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

Manchester-set ITV police drama starring Caroline Quentin as high-ranking detective DCI Janine Lewis. Blending the gritty, fast pace of murder investigations with the warmth and chaos of family life, this series follows Lewis, who is passionately committed to her work and family, as she strives to balance the responsibilities of her high-pressured career with the demands of her four children. Episodes comprise: 'Pilot (1)', 'Pilot (2)', 'Hit and Run', 'Up In Smoke', 'Fragile Relations', 'Lonely', 'Steady Eddie', 'Make Believe', 'The Spartacus Thing', 'In Deep', 'Not a Matter of Life and Death', 'Desperate Measures', 'Crisis Management', 'Having It All', 'Inside', 'Tooth and Claw', 'This Charming Man', 'Private Sins: Part 1' and 'Private Sins: Part 2'.