Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Callan - The Colour Years

Release Date: 10 May 2010


RRP: £39.99. You Save: £15.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 working days.

Product Details

All 22 episodes from the third and fourth series of the ITV espionage drama, when the series began to be filmed in colour (from 1970). Edward Woodward stars as David Callan, the reluctant professional killer working for a shadowy branch of the British intelligence services known only as 'The Section'. Episodes are: 'Where Else Could I Go?', 'Summoned to Appear', 'The Same Trick Twice', 'A Village Called G', 'Suddenly - At Home', 'Act of Kindness', 'God Help Your Friends', 'Breakout', 'Amos Green Must Live', 'That'll Be the Day', 'Call Me Sir!', 'First Refusal', 'Rules of the Game', 'If He Can, So Could I', 'None of Your Business', 'Charlie Says It's Goodbye', 'I Never Wanted the Job', 'The Carrier', 'The Contract', 'The Richmond File: Call Me Enemy', 'The Richmond File: Do You Recognise the Woman?' and 'The Richmond File: A Man Like Me'.

Technical Details

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1100 minutes
Main Language: English