Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Client List, The - Season 1

Release Date: 20 January 2014


RRP: £24.99. You Save: £16.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

All ten episodes from the first series of the US drama starring Jennifer Love Hewitt as a single mother living a dangerous double life. Riley Parks (Hewitt) begins working at a local massage parlour after her husband abandons her and their two children. In desperate need of money to support her family, Riley is vulnerable to the demands of clients who have come to expect more than massages at the parlour, but will she be able to cope with the pressures of living a dual existence? The episodes are: 'The Rub of Sugarland', 'Turn the Page', 'Tough Love', 'Ring True', 'Try, Try Again', 'The Cold Hard Truth', 'Life of Riley', 'Games People Play', 'Acting Up' and 'Past Is Prologue'.