Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

First Among Equals - The Complete Series

Release Date: 09 March 2009


RRP: £24.99. You Save: £9.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

All ten episodes of ITV's 1980s political drama series based on the novel by Jeffrey Archer. The series chronicles the public political struggles and private passions of four members of parliament over a 30-year period, concluding with one of them becoming Prime Minister.

Special Features

Alternate ending to episode 10 (unscreened in the U.K.)

Technical Details

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 500 minutes
Production Year: 1986
Main Language: English