Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Hammer House Of Horror - Complete (Four Discs)

Release Date: 07 October 2002


RRP: £39.99. You Save: £25.50

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

All thirteen programmes from the TV series in one pack. 'The House That Bled To Death', 'The Silent Scream', 'The Two Faces Of Evil', 'The Mark Of Satan', 'Witching Time', 'Visitors From The Grave', 'Rude Awakening', 'Charlie Boy', 'Children Of The Full Moon', 'The Thirteenth Reunion', 'The Carpathian Eagle', 'Guardian Of The Abyss' and 'Growing Pains'.

Technical Details

Region 2
Main Language: English