Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Midsomer Murder's Troy's Casebook

Release Date: 16 December 2019


RRP: £99.99. You Save: £31.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 working days.

Product Details

An 18 disc set celebrating all of DS Troy's cases, featuring all 29 films starring Daniel Casey. Episodes featured: The Killings at Badger's Drift, Written in Blood, Death in Disguise, Death of a Hollow Man, Faithful Unto Death, Strangler's Wood, Blood Will Out, Death's Shadow, Beyond the Grave, Dead Man's Eleven, Blue Herrings, Judgement Day, Death of a Stranger, Garden of Death, Destroying Angel, The Electric Vendetta, Who Killed Cock Robin?, Dark Autumn, Tainted Fruit, Ring Out Your Dead, Murder on St. Malley's Day, Market for Murder, A Worm in the Bud, A Talent for Life, Death and Dreams, Painted in Blood, A Tale of Two Hamlets, Birds of Prey and The Green Man.