TV Crime


    Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

    • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
    • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
    • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

    Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Series 1

    Release Date: 13 May 2013


    RRP: £32.99. You Save: £18.50

    In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

    Product Details

    Based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood, Miss Phryne Fisher investigates the murky back-alleys of 1920s Melbourne.
    All 13 episodes of the first series of the Australian crime drama following a glamorous female detective (Essie Davis) in 1920s’ Melbourne. Episodes include: Cocaine Blues, Murder on the Ballarat Train, The Green Mill Murder & more.