Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Sarah Jane Adventures - Series 1-5 - Complete

Release Date: 06 February 2012


RRP: £69.99. You Save: £33.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 working days.

Product Details

The Complete Sarah Jane Adventures Collection brings together all five series of the award-winning Doctor Who spin-off featuring Sarah Jane, the former companion of the Doctor and her teenage gang of alien investigators.

Special Features

Outtakes, Interviews, Photo Galleries

Technical Details

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1478 minutes
Main Language: English