Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Scooby-Doo Where Are You - The Complete 1st & 2nd Seasons

Release Date: 20 June 2005


RRP: £29.99. You Save: £21.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

Episode List:

Season 1:

1. What a Night for a Knight
2. A Clue for Scooby Doo
3. Hassle in the Castle
4. Mine Your Own Business
5. Decoy for a Dognapper
6. What the Hex Going On?
7. Never Ape an Ape Man
8. Foul Play in Funland
9. The Backstage Rage
10. Bedlam in the Big Top
11. A Gaggle of Galloping Ghosts
12. Scooby-Doo and a Mummy, Too
13. Which Witch Is Which?
14. Go Away Ghost Ship
15. Spooky Space Kook
16. A Night of Fright Is No Delight
17. That's Snow Ghost

Season 2:

1. Nowhere to Hyde
2. Mystery Mask Mix-Up
3. Scooby's Night with a Frozen Fright
4. Jeepers, It's the Creeper
5. Haunted House Hang-Up
6. A Tiki Scare Is No Fair
7. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Werewolf?
8. Don't Fool with a Phantom