TV Drama


    Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

    • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
    • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
    • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

    Shadows of Fear: The Complete Series (1973)

    Release Date: 13 August 2012


    RRP: £29.99. You Save: £18.00

    In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

    Product Details

    All eleven episodes of the anthology series in which characters are placed in unusual or fearful situations. Among the actors to appear in the series are Sheila Hancock, Ray Smith, Ronald Hines, Victor Maddern, Edward Fox, Annette Crosbie, Gemma Jones and George Cole. The plays are: 'Did You Lock Up?', 'Sugar and Spice', 'At Occupier's Risk', 'The Death Watcher', 'Repent at Leisure', 'Return of Favours', 'The Lesser of the Two', 'White Walls and Olive Green Carpets', 'Sour Grapes', 'Come Into My Parlour' and 'The Party's Over'.