TV Drama


    Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

    • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
    • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
    • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

    Sharpe Classic Collection

    Release Date: 01 September 2008


    RRP: £79.99. You Save: £60.00

    In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

    Product Details

    Sean Bean (Lord of the Rings, Goldeneye) is Sharpe, a troubled outsider, who following a heroic act of bravery, finds himself promoted to the rank of officer. In this definitive collection of the acclaimed drama, follow his breathtaking adventures commanding the King’s Rifles during the Napoleonic Wars.

    This collection contains all 15 Sharpe adventures to date, covering all of Sharpe's battles, both personal and professional:
    Sharpe's Rifles
    Sharpe's Eagle
    Sharpe's Company
    Sharpe's Enemy
    Sharpe's Honour
    Sharpe's Gold
    Sharpe's Battle
    Sharpe's Sword
    Sharpe's Regiment
    Sharpe's Siege
    Sharpe's Mission
    Sharpe's Revenge
    Sharpe's Justice
    Sharpe's Waterloo
    Sharpe The Legend

    Please note: This series does not include Sharpe's Peril or Sharpe's Challenge.