Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Stingray The Complete Collection

Release Date: 28 September 2015


RRP: £34.99. You Save: £15.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 working days.

Product Details

All 39 episodes of Gerry Anderson's cult Supermarionation series. The programme follows the adventures of the World Aquanaut Security Patrol and their flagship vessel, the technologically advanced combat submarine Stingray. Operating out of Marineville in 2065, the crew of Stingray encounter a number of undersea enemies including the aquatic warriors the Aquaphibians, who operate under the command of the tyrannical King Titan (voice of Ray Barrett). The episodes are: 'Stingray', 'Emergency Marineville', 'The Ghost Ship', 'Subterranean Sea', 'Loch Ness Monster', 'Set Sail for Adventure', 'The Man from the Navy', 'An Echo of Danger', 'Raptures of the Deep', 'Titan Goes Pop', 'In Search of the Tajmanon', 'A Christmas to Remember', 'Tune of Danger', 'The Ghost of the Sea', 'Rescue from the Skies', 'The Lighthouse Dwellers', 'The Big Gun', 'The Cool Cave Man', 'Deep Heat', 'Star of the East', 'Invisible Enemy', 'Tom Thumb Tempest', 'Eastern Eclipse', 'Treasure Down Below', 'Stand By for Action', 'Pink Ice', 'The Disappearing Ships', 'Secret of the Giant Oyster', 'The Invaders', 'A Nut for Marineville', 'Trapped in the Depths', 'Count Down', 'Sea of Oil', 'Plant of Doom', 'The Master Plan', 'The Golden Sea', 'Hostages of the Deep', 'Marineville Traitor' and 'Aquanaut of the Year'.