Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

The Ghosts of Motley Hall: The Complete Series (1976)

Release Date: 25 April 2005


RRP: £29.99. You Save: £19.00

Out of Stock.

Product Details

All twenty episodes from the three series of the popular children's television programme, about the deserted mansion populated only by five argumentative ghosts. Episodes from series one are: 'The Last Uproar'; 'Old Gory'; 'Box of Tricks'; 'Bad Lord William and the British Banana Company'; 'Perfida Blackart Rides Again'; 'Double Trouble' and 'The Pogmore Experiment'. Episodes from series two are: 'The Christmas Spirit'; 'Sir Peveril's Hoard'; 'Where Are You, White Feather?'; 'Godfrey of Basingstoke'; 'Ghost of a Chance'; 'Horoscope' and 'Phantomime'. Episodes from series three are: 'Family Tree'; 'Ghost Writer'; 'Skeleton in the Cupboard (1)'; 'Skeleton in the Cupboard (2)'; 'Party Piece' and 'Narcissus Bullock's Bell'.

Technical Details

Region 2
Running Time: 252 minutes
Production Year: 1976
Main Language: English