Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

The House of Eliott: Complete Collection

Release Date: 03 October 2011


RRP: £74.99. You Save: £42.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 working days.

Product Details

All 34 episodes of the popular BBC costume drama series set in the 1920s. Series 1 tells the story of two sisters, Beatrice and Evangeline Eliott (Stella Gonet and Louise Lombard) who find themselves penniless when their wealthy, philandering father dies. Unable to rely on their inheritance as they had planned they go into the dressmaking business and soon The House Of Eliott has become the smartest, most prestigious establishment in London. In Series 2, the Eliott sisters have to contend with the pressures of running their empire, as well as the problems in their private lives. Beatrice's (Stella Gonet) devotion to the business puts a tremendous strain on her marriage, while Evie (Louise Lombard) embarks upon a liaison which threatens to ruin both her life and the House of Eliott. Series 3 sees the sisters finding fashion success abroad in Hollywood, as well as continuing to juggle their complicated love lives.

Special Features

• Exclusive Interview with Louise Lombard
• 1920s Fashion Background
• The House of Eliott Collection
• Cast Filmographies
• Production Notes
• Subtitles
• Picture Gallery