Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

    • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
    • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
    • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

    The Mel Brooks Collection

    Release Date: 24 October 2005


    RRP: £49.99. You Save: £32.00

    In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

    Product Details

    Boxset of 7 Mel Brooks films: Twelve Chairs, History Of The World Part 1,Life Stinks,Silent Movie, To Be Or Not To Be, High Anxiety, and Young Frankenstein.

    Technical Details

    Region 2
    Main Language: English