Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

The Voyage Of Charles Darwin: The Complete Series (1978)

Release Date: 29 September 2014


RRP: £29.99. You Save: £16.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 4-6 days.

Product Details

All seven episodes from the BAFTA-winning BBC drama series based on the life of naturalist Charles Darwin. The episodes are: 'I Was Considered a Very Ordinary Boy', 'My Mind Was a Chaos of Delight', 'How Wide Was the Distance Between Savage and Civilised Man', 'Can Any Mountains, Any Continent, Withstand Such Waste?', 'I Felt Myself Brought Within Reach of That Great Fact - That Mystery of Mysteries', 'Suppose That All Animals and Plants Are Represented By the Branches of a Tree - The Tree of Life' and 'In the Distant Future, Light Will Be Thrown Upon the Origin of Man and His History'.