Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Barry White - Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 November 1999
Artist: Barry White


RRP: £14.29. You Save: £7.30

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

'The Collection' is a comprehensive one disc release featuring the most popular tracks by the late Barry White, who passed away in July 2003. The idiosyncratic Texas born crooner shot to fame in the UK following the 1973 hit, 'I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby'. Fourteen of the sixteen tracks featured here reached the top 20 of the UK music charts.

1. You're The First My Last My Everything
2. You See The Trouble With Me
3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
4. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
5. Just The Way You Are
6. Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love)
7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
8. Love's Theme
9. Sho' You Right
10. What Am I Gonna Do With You
11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
12. Let The Music Play
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
15. Right Night
16. Never Never Gonna Give You Up