Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Katherine Jenkins - Celebration (Music CD)

Manufacturer Code : 4785719
Release Date: 22 April 2016


Stock available, usually dispatched in 4-6 days.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. This Mother's Heart
2. Land of My Fathers
3. Someone to Watch Over Me
4. Heroes
5. Jerusalem
6. Amazing Grace
7. I Vow to Thee My Country
8. Abide With Me
9. I Could Have Danced All Night
10. Cwm Rhondda
11. All Things Bright and Beautiful
12. God Save the Queen (Three Verses)
13. Ae Fond Kiss
14. We'll Meet Again
15. You'll Never Walk Alone
16. Sanctus
17. Rule Britannia
18. How Great Thou Art
19. World in Union
20. God Save the Queen (Single Verse)