Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Michael Bublé - love [Deluxe] Deluxe Edition

Manufacturer Code : 0093624902874
Release Date: 16 November 2018


In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. When I Fall In Love
2. I Only Have Eyes for You
3. Love You Anymore
4. La vie en rose (feat Cecile McLorin Salvant)
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Such a Night
7. Forever Now
8. Help Me Make It Through the Night (feat. Loren Allred)
9. Unforgettable
10. When You're Smiling
11. Where or When
12. When You're Not Here
13. I Get a Kick Out of You