Coronavirus (COVID-19): We are open and all orders are being delivered. Read more..


Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Olly Murs - You Know, I Know (Music CD)

Manufacturer Code : 19075894932
Release Date: 09 November 2018
Artist: Olly Murs


Stock available, usually dispatched in 4-6 days.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. Moves - Olly Murs feat. Snoop Dogg
2. Go Hard - Olly Murs / Olly Murs / Olly Murs
3. Love Me Again
4. Excuses
5. You Know I Know - Olly Murs feat. Shaggy
6. Feel the Same
7. Somebody New
8. Mark On My Heart
9. Take Your Love
10. Maria
11. Talking to Myself
12. Younger

Disk 2
1. Dance with Me Tonight
2. Troublemaker - Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida
3. Up - Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato
4. Heart Skips a Beat - Olly Murs feat. Rizzle Kicks
5. Dear Darlin'
6. Wrapped Up - Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy
7. You Don't Know Love
8. Kiss Me
9. Please Don't Let Me Go
10. Thinking of Me
11. Unpredictable - Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson
12. Grow Up