Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Original Soundtrack - Dirty Dancing (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2002


RRP: £9.99. You Save: £3.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

The soundtrack to the classic film, Dirty Dancing, features such unforgettable hits as "(I've Had) The Time Of My Life", "Be My Baby", "Stay" and the Swayze evergreen, "She's Like The Wind".

1. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life - Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
2. Be My Baby - The Ronettes
3. She's Like The Wind - Patrick Swayze
4. Hungry Eyes - Eric Carmen
5. Stay - Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs
6. Yes - Merry Clayton
7. You Don't Own Me - The Blow Monkeys
8. Hey Baby - Bruce Channel
9. Overload - Zappacosta
10. Love Is Strange - Mickey & Sylvia
11. Where Are You Tonight? - Tom Johnston
12. In The Still Of The Night - The Five Satins