Thanks for coming to Shopping Direct. Here are some things you might not know about us:

  • We have been trading on the internet since 2001.
  • We never charge your payment card until we actually pack the item to post to you.
  • Our customer service team has years of experience helping our customers if something goes wrong. Call them on 01451 823298 or send them an email

Rick Wakeman - Piano Odyssey (Music CD)

Manufacturer Code : 19075867892
Release Date: 12 October 2018
Artist: Rick Wakeman


In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Product Details

Disk 1
1. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
2. Liebesträume / After The Ball
3. And You & I
4. Rocky (The Legacy)
5. The Boxer
6. The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
7. Strawberry Fields Forever
8. Roundabout
9. Cyril Wolverine
10. Jane Seymour
11. Largos
12. Bohemian Rhapsody